Mid-September Update

man-791049_640

Hey everyone,

I hope you all had a great weekend. It went alright for me.

Today, I wanted to give you guys a few updates you all need to know about.

  • First off, I am going back to posting 3 times a week instead of 5 times a week (starting this week). I will be posting Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Posting 5 times a week hasn’t been as effective as I thought it was going to be. It’s easier on me and gives me more time to write better quality content.

calendar-867753_640

  • I did sell some stuff for Sell September. I will give you all an update on how am I doing on that Wednesday. I have to go today and give the items I sold to the customers that bought from the Facebook auction group and get some money from that.

leiharbeit-1331296_640

  • I am in the process of creating another blog more based on my lifestyle. I will let you all know when it comes out. I’m still going to blog on this site as well.

blog-1616979_640

  • I would like to create an interactive show once a week where I can interact with you all. I will let you know when that will begin.

dj-720589_640

I wanted to let you all know what is going on with this blog.

macbook-336704_640

If you enjoy reading my blog, please subscribe and share with your friends.

If there is any advice you can give me on how I can do a better job with this blog, please contact me and let me know. I would like for this blog to be beneficial to you.

home-office-599475_640

Thank You and Have A Marvelous Monday

Millennial Dude

Leave a Reply

