How I’m doing with Sell September so far?

garage-sale-151190_640

Hey everyone,

How are you all doing today? I’m doing alright, I guess.

I wanted to let you all know how Sell September is going for me.

I sold some items through a local Facebook auction group and made around $20.

Below are some items I sold:

I know $20 doesn’t sound like much, but I still plan on doing more selling.

What do I plan on doing for the rest of Sell September?

  • I plan on selling some of my items on Ebay (DVDs and Collectible items)
  • I’m going to try sell some of my books on Amazon and see if I can get any money out of them.
  • I would like to list some of my collectible items on certain niche group sites on Facebook.

computer-767781_640

I will let you all know how I did at the end of the month with those three tasks.

Friday, I am doing to let you know how I am doing on No-Spend September.

Thank You and Have A Great Day

Millennial Dude

Leave a Reply

