How is No- Spend September going?

piggy-bank-1056615_640

Hey everyone,

I hope you all are having a fantastic Friday.

Today, I wanted to share with you on how No-Spend September is going.

euro-1353420_640

I have broken the No-Spend September rules twice this month.

I spent only around $2 for meals at the job I work at. I forgot to bring my meals from home 2 days this month. One day was because I thought I wasn’t going to have a break that day (sometimes I get so busy that I don’t take a break at work).

cheeseburger-1576464_640

That was my only error on No-Spend September.

How can I fix that?

By making sure I bringing a meal with me everyday I work.

peanut-butter-684021_640

I have failed at No-Spend September but I only spent $2. It could be worse.

mobile-phone-1595784_640

Please let me know if you are participating in No-Spend September and how you are doing with that.

I will let you know at the end of the month if I spent any more money that I wasn’t supposed to spend. I will be more careful with that.

coins-1277095_640

If you liked this post, please like, subscribe, and share this post with your friends.

Thank You and Have A Great Weekend

Millennial Dude

2 thoughts on “How is No- Spend September going?

Leave a Reply

