I Need Your Help With This Blog and My New Blog

macbook-336692_640

Hey everyone,

How are you all doing today? I’m doing well. I survived halfway through the week.

Today will be a different post of some sorts.

I would like your input on this blog and my new blog.

wordpress-923188_640

Let’s start with this blog.

Here are some topics I would like to talk about in the future for this blog:

  • Book Reviews of Financial Books
  • Bargain Recipes
  • How to Spend Less on the Holidays
  • How to Save Money on Other Basic Expenses
  • Following the Dave Ramsey Plan and other Dave Ramsey topics
  • Budget Report Cards for Every Month

What types of topics would you like me to discuss (regarding finances)? Please let me know in the comments section.

diary-968592_640

Now, here is what I would like to discuss on the new blog I am putting together:

  • My Lifestyle
  • Adulting
  • My Viewpoints on Certain Topics
  • Short Stories I Have Created
  • Share Other Blogs I Like To Read and Youtube Channels I Like To Watch
  • Reviews on Books, TV Shows, Movies, and Programs I Participate In

What types of topics would you like me to discuss on my new blog? Please let me know in the comments section.

technology-791034_640

Thank You to all of my loyal readers. You really make blogging fun on here.

social-media-550778_640

I honestly need to do a better job interacting with you all. Many of you have great blogs that are fun and interesting.

blog-528455_640

I would like this blog to be successful and helpful to others.

Please let me know if there are any issues with this blog. I would like to get them fixed so people can enjoy reading my blog.

keyboard-561016_640

If you liked this post, please like, comment, and subscribe to my blog.

Have A Great Day

Millennial Dude

Leave a Reply

