How did No-Spend September go? (and other Updates)

money-452624_640

Hey everyone,

Happy Monday to you all.

Today, I wanted to let you all know how No-Spend September went.

I already told you guys in a previous post (link the post) that I spent $2 I wasn’t supposed to spend.

hourglass-1703349_640

The news gets worse, I ended up spending $3 more dollars I wasn’t supposed to spend. I spent it for food at work because I forgot to bring my snack a couple of days last week.

I have to got to do better with bringing my snack to work when I am on break.

sandwich-148023_640

Overall, I spent $5 I wasn’t supposed to spend. So, it was a fail for me.

burn-money-1463224_640

But, it was only $5 and not more than that.

If I do participate in No-Spend September next year, I will be more conscientious on bringing what I need (so I don’t have to spend money when I don’t have to).

money-256282_640

Now, for other updates:

  • I have decided to extend No-Spend September into October because I haven’t had a chance to list what I wanted to list on Ebay and some other local Yard Sale sites. I will let you know when I am finished with that.
  • I will start “Organization October” this month. This is where I organize my finances better. I will let you know more about it next week.

dollar-1443244_640

If you have any questions, please let me know.

If you liked this post, please like, subscribe to my blog, and share this post with your friends.

Thank You and Have A Great Day

Millennial Dude

 

Leave a Reply

