Organization October Update

Hey everyone,

I hope your week is going well.

Today, I wanted to update you all on how Organization October is going.

I started to grind it out with the cleaning out and organizing the rooms in my house that were a disaster.

Yesterday, I worked on tackling my office.

I started with cleaning the closet out.

20161010_151251

I got rid of the big box and put all of the notebooks I haven’t used in 2 piles.

20161018_165732

I found some items I am going to donate to my church for their upcoming yard sale.

20161018_161854

I also found a couple more items I am going to sell for Sell September (I am still working on).

20161019_155629

I also reorganized my desk so I know if I have what I need or not before I reorder those items again (or get them at store without knowing if I had those items or not).

Below are the rooms I plan on cleaning out next:

  • My bedroom closet
  • Kitchen pantry and cabinets
  • My two cars
  • Garage

If you enjoyed this post, please like, subscribe to my blog, and share this post with your friends.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank You and Have A Great Day

Millennial Dude

 

5 thoughts on “Organization October Update

Leave a Reply

